AORTIC 2019: Maputo, Mozambique.

AORTIC 2017: Kigali, Rwanda.

AORTIC 2015: Marrakech, Morocco.

AORTIC 2013: Durban, South Africa.

AORTIC 2011: Cairo, Egypt.

AORTIC 2009: Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

AORTIC 2007: Cape Town, South Africa

AORTIC 2005: Dakar, Senegal

AORTIC 2003: Accra, Ghana

AORTIC 1989: Kinshasa, Democratic Republic of the Congo

AORTIC 1985: Brazzaville, Republic of Congo

AORTIC 1983: Lomé, Togo

About AORTIC 2019